Contacts

Listed below are the NETA 65 volunteers, known within the Alcoholics Anonymous fellowship as "Trusted Servants". They rotate after a two-year commitment (or "panel") which in NETA65 begins January 1 of odd-numbered years and ends December 31 of even-numbered years.

If you are seeking general information on Alcoholics Anonymous, please refer to https://www.aa.org/

NETA 65 Elected Officers
NETA 65 Committee Chairs

NETA 65 Elected Officers

Delegate
Tina P.
Delegate69@neta65.org
214-566-7561

Alternate Delegate
Wayne H.
Altdelegate69@neta65.org
972-571-4799

Chairperson
Lore L.
Chair69@neta65.org
817-517-3850

Alternate Chairperson
Sarah P.
Altchair69@neta65.org
214-274-0677

Secretary
Rick W.
secretary69@neta65.org
917-698-0722

Alternate Secretary
Joe H.
Altsecretary69@neta65.org
719-491-0898

Treasurer
Tom G.
Treasurer69@neta65.org
903-826-1741

Alternate Treasurer
Olga R.
Alttreasurer69@neta65.org
254-624-8526

NETA 65 Committee Chairs

Archives
Greg L.
Archives69@neta65.org
214-477-7778

Archives – Alternate
Steve W.
AltArchives69@neta65.org
817-475-6005

Convention
Sheila W.
Convention69@neta65.org
214-926-0268

Cooperation with the Professional Community (CPC)
Nicole S.
CPC69@neta65.org
254-485-1413

Corrections
Bill H.
Corrections69@neta65.org
817-917-2028

Corrections – Alternate
Kelly H.
AltCorrections69@neta65.org
972-974-7029

Grapevine/La Viña
Bill B.
Grapevine69@neta65.org
214-205-7676

Intergroup Liaison
Victor R.
Intergroup69@neta65.org
214-994-5706

Intergroup Liaison – Alternate
Sherry J.
AltIntergroup69@neta65.org
469-644-4193

Literature/Audio-Visual
Joe P.
Literature69@neta65.org
636-288-7532

Literature/Audio-Visual – Alternate
Cris M.
AltLiterature69@neta65.org
972-342-9043

Newsletter
PJ H.
Newsletter69@neta65.org
972-978-9813

Public Information
Jose G.
Publicinfo69@neta65.org
817-371-8921

Special Needs
position currently open

Technology
Robert S.
Technology69@neta65.org
214-476-8537

Translation
Julian F.
Translation69@neta65.org
214-659-3244

Translation – Alternate
Guillermo T.
AltTranslation69@neta65.org
817-863-6616

Treatment
Deborah S.
Treatment69@neta65.org
254-702-1142

Treatment – Alternate
Kimberly T.
AltTreatment69@neta65.org
817-704-9278

Webservant
Chris B.
Webmaster69@neta65.org
512-636-3382