NETA 65 Trusted Servants

Volunteers in Alcoholics Anonymous are called “Trusted Servants”. NETA 65’s Trusted Servants rotate after a two-year commitment (or “panel”) beginning on January 1st of odd-numbered years and ending on December 31 of even-numbered years.

Panel 71 Trusted Servants (1/1/21 – 12/31/22)
Elected Officers
Committee Chairs
Delegate
Wayne H.
Delegate71@neta65.org
Alternate Delegate
Rick W.
AltDelegate71@neta65.org
  Archives
Jon P.
Archives71@neta65.org
Alt-Archives
Lisa S.
AltArchives71@neta65.org
Chairperson
Robert S.
Chair71@neta65.org
Alternate Chairperson
Brandy H.
AltChair71@neta65.org
  Convention
Gregg T.
Convention71@neta65.org
Alt-Convention
JoAnne N.
AltConvention71@neta65.org
Secretary
Chris B.
secretary71@neta65.org
Alternate Secretary
Ashleigh H.
AltSecretary71@neta65.org
CPC
Tom D.
CPC71@neta65.org
Alt-CPC
Olga R.
altCPC71@neta65.org
Treasurer
Sarah P.
Treasurer71@neta65.org
Alternate Treasurer
Joe P.
AltTreasurer71@neta65.org
Corrections
Kelly H.
Corrections71@neta65.org
Alt-Corrections
Jose G.
AltCorrections71@neta65.org
    Grapevine/La Viña
Daniel M.
Grapevine71@neta65.org
Intergroup Liaison
Nicole S.
Intergroup71@neta65.org
    Literature/Audio-Visual
Jackey B.
Literature71@neta65.org
Alt-Literature/Audio-Visual
Cris M.
AltLiterature71@neta65.org
    Newsletter
Lore L.
Newsletter71@neta65.org
Public Information
Amanda R.
pi71@neta65.org
    Special Needs
Jess D.
SpecialNeeds71@neta65.org
 Alt-Special Needs
OPEN POSITION
    Technology
Michelle B.

Technology71@neta65.org
Alt-Technology
Chuck G.
AltTechnology71@neta65.org
    Translation
OPEN POSITION
Translation71@neta65.org
Treatment
Hobie H.
Treatment71@neta65.org
    Webservant
Cindy N.

Webservant71@neta65.org