NETA 65 Trusted Servants

Volunteers in Alcoholics Anonymous are called “Trusted Servants”. NETA 65’s Trusted Servants rotate after a two-year commitment (or “panel”) beginning on January 1st of odd-numbered years and ending on December 31 of even-numbered years.

Panel 71 Trusted Servants (1/1/21 – 12/31/22)
Elected Officers
Committee Chairs
Delegate
Wayne H.
Delegate71@neta65.org
972-571-4799
Alternate Delegate
Rick W.
AltDelegate71@neta65.org
917-698-0722
  Archives
Jon P.
Archives71@neta65.org
405-464-7758
Alt-Archives
Lisa S.
AltArchives71@neta65.org
214-551-0322
Chairperson
Robert S.
Chair71@neta65.org
214-476-8537
Alternate Chairperson
Brandy H.
AltChair71@neta65.org
817-881-0970
  Convention
Gregg T.
Convention71@neta65.org
214-773-0005
Alt-Convention
JoAnne N.
AltConvention71@neta65.org
515-360-5442
Secretary
Chris B.
secretary71@neta65.org
512-636-3382
Alternate Secretary
Ashleigh H.
AltSecretary71@neta65.org
940-536-9923
CPC
Tom D.
CPC71@neta65.org
214-551-5895
Alt-CPC
Olga R.
altCPC71@neta65.org
254-624-8526
Treasurer
Sarah P.
Treasurer71@neta65.org
214-274-0677
Alternate Treasurer
Joe P.
AltTreasurer71@neta65.org
636-288-7532
Corrections
Kelly H.
Corrections71@neta65.org
972-974-7029
Alt-Corrections
Jose G.
AltCorrections71@neta65.org
817-371-8921
    Grapevine/La Viña
Daniel M.
Grapevine71@neta65.org
972-890-5113
Intergroup Liaison
Nicole S.
Intergroup71@neta65.org
254-485-1413
    Literature/Audio-Visual
Jackey B.
Literature71@neta65.org
903-267-4300
Alt-Literature/Audio-Visual
Cris M.
AltLiterature71@neta65.org
972-342-9043
    Newsletter
Lore L.
Newsletter71@neta65.org
817-517-3850
Public Information
Amanda R.
pi71@neta65.org
903-748-7285
    Special Needs
Stephenie O.

SpecialNeeds71@neta65.org
903-209-8739
 Alt-Special Needs
Jess D.
AltSpecialNeeds71@neta65.org
541-227-9115
    Technology
Michelle B.

Technology71@neta65.org
210-232-4433
Alt-Technology
Chuck G.
AltTechnology71@neta65.org
214-470-5991
    Translation (open position)
Tahtianna FTemp Chair
Translation71@neta65.org
214-683-1381
Treatment
Hobie H.
Treatment71@neta65.org
817-313-9402
    Webservant
Cindy N.

Webservant71@neta65.org
972-989-9281