NETA 65 Trusted Servants

Volunteers in Alcoholics Anonymous are called “Trusted Servants”. NETA 65’s Trusted Servants rotate after a two-year commitment (or “panel”) beginning on January 1st of odd-numbered years and ending on December 31 of even-numbered years.


Delegate

Rick W.
Delegate@neta65.org

Chairperson
Sarah P.
Chair@neta65.org

Secretary
Chris B./Open
secretary@neta65.org

Treasurer
Joe P.
Treasurer@neta65.org

Alt-Delegate
Olga R.
AltDelegate@neta65.org

Alternate Chairperson
Angie
AltChair@neta65.org

Alternate Secretary
Cindy N.
AltSecretary@neta65.org

Alternate Treasurer
Dan L.
AltTreasurer@neta65.org

Accessibilities
Currently Open
accessibilities@neta65.org

Archives Chair
Daniel M.
Archives@neta65.org

Convention
Brandy H.
Convention@neta65.org

CPC
Jayne C.
CPC@neta65.org

Corrections
Sherri P.
Corrections@neta65.org

Grapevine/La Viña
Victor R.
Grapevine@neta65.org

Intergroup Liaison
Kimberly M.
Intergroup@neta65.org

Literature/Audio-Visual
Jess D.
Literature@neta65.org

Newsletter
Nicole S.
Newsletter@neta65.org

Public Information
Britt F.
pi@neta65.org

Technology
Chuck G.
Technology@neta65.org

Translation
Ignacio M.
Translation@neta65.org

Treatment
Erik S.
Treatment@neta65.org

Webservant
Dwayne M
Webservant@neta65.org

Alt-Webservant
Open
altwebservant@neta65.org