Contact Us

NETA 65 Trusted Servants

Volunteers in Alcoholics Anonymous are called “Trusted Servants”. NETA 65’s Trusted Servants rotate after a two-year commitment (or “panel”) beginning on January 1st of odd-numbered years and ending on December 31 of even-numbered years.

Delegate
Wayne H.
Delegate71@neta65.org

Chairperson
Robert S.
Chair71@neta65.org

Secretary
Chris B.
secretary71@neta65.org

Treasurer
Sarah P.
Treasurer71@neta65.org

Alt-Delegate
Rick W.
AltDelegate71@neta65.org

Alternate Chairperson
Brandy H.
AltChair71@neta65.org

Alternate Secretary
Ashleigh H.
AltSecretary71@neta65.org

Alternate Treasurer
Joe P.
AltTreasurer71@neta65.org

Archives Chair
Jon P.
Archives71@neta65.org

Convention
Gregg T.
Convention71@neta65.org

CPC
Tom D.
CPC71@neta65.org

Corrections
Kelly H.
Corrections71@neta65.org

Grapevine/La Viña
Daniel M.
Grapevine71@neta65.org

Literature/Audio-Visual
Jackey B.
Literature71@neta65.org

Newsletter
Lore L.
Newsletter71@neta65.org

Accessibilities
Jess D.
SpecialNeeds71@neta65.org

Technology
Michelle B.
Technology71@neta65.org

Translation
OPEN POSITION
Translation71@neta65.org

Webservant
Cindy N.
Webservant71@neta65.org

Alt-Archives Chair
Lisa S.
AltArchives71@neta65.org

Alt-Convention
JoAnne N.
AltConvention71@neta65.org

Alt-CPC
Olga R.
altCPC71@neta65.org

Alt-Corrections
Jose G.
AltCorrections71@neta65.org

Alt-Newsletter
Paul M.
altNewsletter71@neta65.org

Intergroup Liaison
Nicole S.
Intergroup71@neta65.org

Alt-Literature/Audio-Visual
Cris M.
AltLiterature71@neta65.org

Public Information
Amanda R.
pi71@neta65.org

Alt-Accessibilities
OPEN POSITION

Alt-Technology
Chuck G.
AltTechnology71@neta65.org

Treatment
Hobie H.
Treatment71@neta65.org

Mailing Address

NETA65
PO Box 701262
Dallas, Texas 75370

Contributions for NETA 65 are accepted from AA members, groups, or entities. Make checks payable to: “NETA 65”.  Please include group GSO number in memo. Please indicate “Corrections Committee” or “Orange Can” in the memo for Corrections contributions.

Interactive District Maps

NETA 65 serves members of Alcoholics Anonymous members in North East Texas across approximately 410 English & Spanish language groups & 29 Districts

DISTRICT MAP: ENGLISH-SPEAKING
DISTRICT MAP: SPANISH-SPEAKING