Contact Us

NETA 65 Trusted Servants

Volunteers in Alcoholics Anonymous are called “Trusted Servants”. NETA 65’s Trusted Servants rotate after a two-year commitment (or “panel”) beginning on January 1st of odd-numbered years and ending on December 31 of even-numbered years.

Delegate
Wayne H.
Delegate71@neta65.org

Chairperson
Robert S.
Chair71@neta65.org

Secretary
Chris B.
secretary71@neta65.org

Treasurer
Sarah P.
Treasurer71@neta65.org

Alt-Delegate
Rick W.
AltDelegate71@neta65.org

Alternate Chairperson
Brandy H.
AltChair71@neta65.org

Alternate Secretary
Ashleigh H.
AltSecretary71@neta65.org

Alternate Treasurer
Joe P.
AltTreasurer71@neta65.org

Accessibilities
Jess D.
access71@neta65.org

Archives Chair
Jon P.
Archives71@neta65.org

Convention
Gregg T.
Convention71@neta65.org

CPC
Tom D.
CPC71@neta65.org

Corrections
Kelly H.
Corrections71@neta65.org

Grapevine/La Viña
Daniel M.
Grapevine71@neta65.org

Intergroup Liaison
Nicole S.
Intergroup71@neta65.org

Literature/Audio-Visual
Jackey B.
Literature71@neta65.org

Newsletter
Lore L.
Newsletter71@neta65.org

Public Information
Amanda R.
pi71@neta65.org

Technology
Chuck G.
Technology71@neta65.org

Translation
Olga R.
Translation71@neta65.org

Treatment
Hobie H.
Treatment71@neta65.org

Webservant
Cindy N.
Webservant71@neta65.org

Alt-Accessibilities
Shannan
altaccess71@neta65.org

Alt-Archives Chair

Lisa S.
AltArchives71@neta65.org

Alt-Convention
JoAnne N.
AltConvention71@neta65.org

Alt-CPC
Mark A.
altCPC71@neta65.org

Alt-Corrections
Jose G.
AltCorrections71@neta65.org

Alt-Grapevine/La Viña
Maria R.
AltGrapevine71@neta65.org

Alt-Intergroup Liaison
Open Position


Alt-Literature/Audio-Visual
Cris M.
AltLiterature71@neta65.org

Alt-Newsletter
Paul M.
altNewsletter71@neta65.org

Alt-Public Information
Open Position


Alt-Technology
Open Position
AltTechnology71@neta65.org

Alt-Translation
OPEN POSITION


Alt-Treatment
Open Position